top of page

Homeschool Room Tour

Here is our classroom! This room is a peaceful, calm, and creative place in our home that we do dedicated learning time in. I am sharing links to all that I can, in case anyone stumbles across this post and is inspired! I will link to products and furniture underneath each photo as it applies.


Carpet (here)

Sign Language Print (here)

Desk (here)

Desk bench (here)

Chairs (here)

Fiddle leaf tree (here)

Book baskets (here)


Lamp (here)

Curtains (here)

Plant hanger (here)

Bulletin board (here)

Guitar hanger (here)

Globe (here)

World map decal (here)

Sensory bin table (here)

Ikea Trofast toy bins (here)

Ikea Wall mounted bins (here) Bin Cursive Labels (here)

66 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Why We Homeschool

When God first began calling me to homeschool, I felt confused and hesitant. Over the past few years, he has encouraged me to change my outlook on what it means to raise our children, especially when

bottom of page